Vorstand

Vorstand

(Stand: 02.05.2022)

1. Vorsitzender


Name:
Florian Koch
Adresse:
Auf den Wöhren 23, 29649 Wietzendorf
Telefon:
0173/9276901
e-Mail:
koch-florian@web.de

Verein:
TSV Wietzendorf


2. Vorsitzender



Name:
Marcel Filipp
Adresse:
Bickbeerngrund 22, 29614 Soltau
Telefon:
0151/40531416
e-Mail:
marcel.filipp@gmx.de
Verein:

MTV Soltau


Schatzmeisterin


Name:
Andrea Morawietz-Lühr
Adresse:
August-Schuhmacher-Weg 18, 29649 Wietzendorf
Telefon:
05196/963821
e-Mail:
andrea-judo@t-online.de
Verein:

TSV Wietzendorf


Pressereferent


Name:
Colin Paterson
Adresse:
29614 Soltau
Telefon:
05191/626747
e-Mail:
cpaterson@vanguard-cp.de
Verein:

MTV Soltau


Sport- und Jugendreferent


Name:
Fabian Lühr
Adresse:
Vogelbeerweg 10, 29649 Wietzendorf
Telefon:
05196/963821
e-Mail:
fabian.luehr01@gmail.com
Verein:

TSV Wietzendorf


Sport- und Jugendreferentin


Name:
Friederike Eichhorn
Adresse:
Dethlinger Weg 3, 29649 Wietzendorf
Telefon:
0152/54247014
e-Mail:
eichhorn204@web.de
Verein:

TSV Wietzendorf


Prüfungs- und Lehrreferent


Name:
Torsten Lattermann
Adresse:

Telefon:

e-Mail:
torsten.lattermann@web.de
Verein:

TSV Wietzendorf



Kampfrichterreferent


Name:
Peter Buchholz
Adresse:

Telefon:

e-Mail:
peter-buchholz@web.de
Verein:

TSV Wietzendorf